top of page

SMC Pride 2022 Planning Committee

Thank You San Mateo County (SMC) Pride 2022 Planning Committee for all your hard work and dedication for making this Pride celebration special for San Mateo County LGBTQI+ community and supporters!! Celebrating 10 Years of Pride on the Peninsula!

Dana TherActivist Johnson

Scott Gruendl

Regina Moreno

Tanya Beat

Azisa Todd

Susan Takalo

Maria Lorente-Foresti

Cristina Ugaitafa

Kerry McArdle

Brendan Winans

Kae Papula

Yossi Lopez

Chris Sturken

Frankie Sapp

Zach Comtois

Kalen (webmaster)

bottom of page